aired on WKDU 91.7 FM in philadelphia on july 01 2015

TODD TERJE – ragysh [running back]
CRACKBOY – something for your mind [i’m a cliche]
L-VIS 1990 – no more [clone jack for daze]
THE HACKER – clear [zone]
BOYS NOIZE + ATOM TM – openn [boysnoize]
MISSY ELLIOTT – lose control (machinedrum remix) [free dl]
BAMBOUNOU – deepstaria [50 weapons]
GLASS FIGURE – solid state [zone]
THE HACKER – shockwave (gesaffelstein remix) [different]
PROTOTYPE – stimme der energie (introbot) [battery park studio]
STRIP STEVE – motions of life [boysnoize]
YUKSEK + JUVENILES – partyfine [partyfine]
WILLY MOON – get up (alex metric wherewereyouin92 mix) [ministry of sound]
JON CONVEX – losing time [civil]
I.R.O.N. – earthquake (RYME beat my drums remix) [dron3]
ROBERT ARMANI & GHETTOBLASTER – blotter paper (housemeister remix) [aycb]
DANIEL AVERY – reception [phantasy sound]
PARA ONE + SURKIN + BOBMO – playground [marble]
DJEDJOTRONIC – verified [space factory]
KRAFTWERK – numbers [warner bros]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com